Contact

For more information about European Utility Week 2014, feel free to contact us:

Management Conference
         
Paddy Young
Show Director
+31 346 290 807
paddy@synergy-events.com
Elly Kreijkes
Content Director
+31 346 290 806
elly@synergy-events.com
 
Sales Client Relations
Farid Soebrati
Head of Smart Energy Sales
+31 346 290 789
farid@synergy-events.com
Kim Vickery
Client Relations Manager
+31 346 290 815
kim@synergy-events.com
 
Marketing   Operations     Finance
Carolien Oey
Marketing Director
+31 346 290 774
carolien@synergy-events.com
Sietske Jacobs
Operations Manager
+31 346 290 783
sietske@synergy-events.com
Nick Cornwell
AR Administrator
+31 346 290 801
nick@synergy-events.com