Country pavilions

If you are interested in participating please contact us for a tailormade proposal. There are limited spaces available in each pavilion, so sign up today to secure your space!

Farid Soebrati
Head of Smart Energy Sales – Europe
+31 346 290 789
farid@synergy-events.com

Country & Region Pavilions exhibiting at 2014's show include:

  • Cluster de Energía (Basque Energy Cluster)
    Imanol Ortiz
    +34 94 434 0211
    iortiz@clusterenergia.com

  • China
    Alick Lee
    +86 138 103 74706
    alick.lee@spintelligent.com

  • France
    Sophie Issovits
    +33 1 4073 3985
    sophie.issovits@ubifrance.fr

  • Israel
    Galit Soudai-Moscovici
    +972 3 514 2998
    galits@export.gov.il

  • Sweden
    Amanda Hallberg
    +31 70 3022052
    amanda.hallberg@business-sweden.se

  • Turkey
    Ekin Yildiz
    +90 312 438 38 11
    ekin@hhbexpo.com.tr

If you are interested in participating or for more information, please contact us at info@european-utility-week.com